Calendar / Events

Monday, February 18 and Wednesday, February 20
Introductory and Intermediate Excel for Data Analysis Workshops
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Algorithms of Oppression: How Search Engines Reinforce Racism by Safiya Umoja Noble
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Panel and discussion with former ERC fellows. Dinner provided!
Friday, February 22, 2019
Learn to build web apps with the Computational Science Center!
Friday, February 22, 2019
An Evening with Jodie Mack
Monday, February 25 and Wednesday, February 27
Introductory and Intermediate QGIS Workshops
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Monday, March 4 and Wednesday, March 6
Introductory and Intermediate R for Data Analysis Workshops
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
Friday, April 5, 2019
Friday, April 12, 2019
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Wednesday, April 24, 2019