Spring Semester Hours

We hope you have a splendid spring semester. Here are our hours: 

January 16 Monday Martin Luther King Day CLOSED
January 17 Tuesday Spring classes begin Regular hours (8:30am - Midnight)
March 10 Friday   Closing at 4pm
March 11-12 Sat.-Sun.   CLOSED
March 13-17 Mon.-Fri. Spring Break 10am-6pm
March 18 Saturday   CLOSED
March 19 Sunday   Regular hours (10am-Midnight)
May 2-11 Tues.-Thurs. Final Exam Period Exam Hours (open 24 hours)
May 11 Thurs.   Closing at 9pm
May 12 Friday   10am-6pm
May 13-14 Sat.-Sun.   CLOSED
May 15 Monday Summer hours begin 10am-6pm
May 26 Friday Holiday weekend Closing at 4pm
May 29 Monday Holiday Closure CLOSED

 

Jan. 23, 2017 - 3:00 PM