Winter Break Hours

Friday, December 21-Tuesday, January 22
Milstein Center

The Library will have revised hours over Winter Break!

A Japanese illustration of a Kingfisher bird perched on a snowy branch, with information on Library hours over winter break. (This information is repeated below.)

 

Friday, December 21 Early Close, 9:00 AM-4:00 PM
Saturday, December 22 - Tuesday, January 1 Closed
Wednesday, January 2 - Thursday, January 3 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday, January 4 CLOSED
Monday, January 7 - Thursday, January 17 Open Monday - Friday, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday, January 18 (Friday before Martin Luther King, Jr. Day)

Early Close: Open 9:00 AM-4:00 PM

Saturday, January 19 - Sunday, January 20 Closed
Monday, January 21 (Martin Luther King, Jr. Day) Open 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 22- Start of Spring Semester Regular Hours resume

Have a great winter break!

Dec. 21, 2018 - 4:00 PM