World Language Resources

Country and Language Information

Applied Language Solutions: Country Guides

Ethnologue

The World Factbook


Arabic

Encyclopedia of Arabic language and linguistics

KA Arabic e-library


Chinese

CHANT (CHinese ANcient Texts) : Han da wen ku

Wen yuan ge Si ku quan shu nei lian wang ban


Coptic

Corpus dei manoscritti copti letterari


East Asian Languages

CJKV-English Dictionary


English

Dictionary of Old English

Dictionary of Old English Old English corpus

Early English books online

Early English Books Online Text Creation Partnership


French

ARTFL : American research on the treasury of the French language.

Gallica : la bibliothèque numérique

Le grand Robert de la langue française

Persée : portail de revues scientifiques en sciences humaines et sociales.

Théâtre du grand siècle


German

Bibliographie der deutschen Sprach- und Literaturwissenschaft

German folklore and popular culture : Das Kloster

German literature collections

Germanistik Online Datenbank

Kindlers Literatur Lexikon online

The Oxford Duden German dictionary


Greek (Ancient)

Supplementum epigraphicum graecum

Thesaurus linguae Graecae


Hebrew

The Responsa project


Italian

Torrossa : Casalini full text platform.


Korean

Hanʾguk ŭi chisik kʻontʻenchʻŭ : Korean database


Latin

Archive of Celtic-Latin Literature

Aristoteles Latinus Database

Bibliotheca Teubneriana Latina : BTL

Database of Latin Dictionaries

Epistolae : medieval women's latin letters

In principio : incipit index of Latin texts

Library of Latin texts : CLCLT


Slavic Languages

Central and Eastern European Online Library


South Asian Languages

DCS

Digital Dictionaries of South Asia

Göttingen register of electronic texts in Indian languages : GRETIL


Spanish

Bibliografía de la literatura Española desde 1980

Dialnet

Handbook of Latin American Studies : (HLAS Web)

HAPI online

Informe

Latin American periodicals tables of contents (LAPTOC)

Latin American women writers

The life and times of Jorge Luis Borges

Red de revistas científicas de América Latina y el Caribe, España y Portugal : Red ALyC.

Sur

Teatro español del siglo de oro : base de datos de texto completo.

 

Subject Code: 
CPLS
Course Code: 
CPLSX3510002