Department & Staff Directory

Administration
Phone: (212) 851-4491

Jen Green,  Dean of Barnard Library & Academic Information Services | jengreen@barnard.edu| (212) 854-2146| Milstein 215

Arun Bryson, Center for Teaching and Learning Coordinator | abryson@barnard.edu | (212) 851-4491 | Milstein 214

Archives
Website: archives.barnard.edu
Email: archives@barnard.edu
Phone: (212) 854-4079
Office Location: Milstein 422
Reading Room Location: Milstein 423

Shannon O'Neill,  Director of Archives & Special Collections, History Librarian | soneill@barnard.edu | (212) 854-4079 | Milstein 422

Martha Tenney, Associate Director, Digital Archivist, American Studies Librarian | mtenney@barnard.edu | (212) 854-4079 | Milstein 422

Marya McQuirter, Library Specialist: Digital Archives and Metadata |  mmcquirter@barnard.edu | (212) 854-4079 | Milstein 422

Zakiya Collier, Library Specialist: Archives Processing | zcollier@barnard.edu | (212) 854-4079 | Milstein 422

 

Empirical Reasoning Center (ERC)
Website: erc.barnard.edu
Email: erc@barnard.edu
Phone: (212) 854-2147
Location: Milstein 102

Anna Carlson, Post-Baccalaureate Fellow for the Empirical Reasoning Center and Computational Science Center | acarlson@barnard.edu | (212) 854-2147 | Milstein 101

Fatima Koli, Lab Coordinator for the Empirical Reasoning Center | fkoli@barnard.edu | (212) 854-2147 | Milstein 101

Alisa Rod, Associate Director, Emperical Reasoning Center | arod@barnard.edu | (212) 854-2147 | Milstein 101A

 

Instructional Media & Technology Services (IMATS)
Website: imats.barnard.edu
Email: imats@barnard.edu
Phone: (212) 854-2418
Location: The Milstein Center, 2nd floor

Melanie Hibbert, Director of IMATS and Media Center | mhibbert@barnard.edu | (212) 853-0729 | Milstein 222

Patrick Eisenhauer, Associate Director of Audiovisual Technology Services | peisenha@barnard.edu | (212) 854-5057 | Milstein 223

Rachel James, Media and Instruction Specialist | rjames@barnard.edu | (212) 853-1871 | Milstein 221

Karl-Mary Akre, Senior Administrative Assistant | kmakre@barnard.edu | (212) 854-2418 | Milstein 219

Benjamin Rosner, Instructional Applications Developer | brosner@barnard.edu | (212) 854-9005 | Remote 

Elana Altman, Academic Technologist, Web and UX | ealtman@barnard.edu | 212) 854-5878 | Milstein 217

Marko Krkeljas, Academic Technologist and Developer | mkrkelja@barnard.edu | Milstein 506

Guy de Lancey, Studio Manager and Technician | gdelance@barnard.edu | Milstein 221

Ruby Mastrodimos, Post-Baccalaureate Fellow for the Media Center & Movement Lab | rmastrod@barnard.edu 

Stanislav Gasanenko, Audiovisual Technology Services Technician | sgasanen@barnard.edu | (212) 854-3021 | Milstein 224

Inkyoung (Ken) Kim, Audiovisual Technology Services Technician | kenkim@barnard.edu | (212) 854-3021 | Milstein 224

Jason Kocher, Audiovisual Technology Services Technician | jkocher@barnard.edu | (212) 854-3021 | Milstein 224

Christian Delphin, Audiovisual Technology Services Technician | cdelpin@barnard.edu | (212) 854-3021 | Milstein 224

Chris Day, Audiovisual Technology Services Technician | cday@barnard.edu | (212) 854-3021 | Milstein 224

Digital Humanities Center (DHC)
Website: digitalhumanities.barnard.edu
Location: Milstein 103

Madiha Zahrah Choksi, Digital Scholarship Librarian | machoksi@barnard.edu | Milstein 103B

Sylvia Korman, Post-Baccalaureate Fellow for Digital Humanities Center | skorman@barnard.edu

Design Center (DeC)
Website: design.barnard.edu
Email: designcenter@barnard.edu
Location: Milstein 104

Jennifer Brown, Design & Technologies Librarian | jebrown@barnard.edu 

Zoe Ross, Post-Baccalaureate Fellow for Design Center | zross@barnard.edu

Library Operations Team
Circulation & Help Desk: Email: library@barnard.edu, Phone: (212) 854-3953
Course Reserves: Email: reserves@barnard.edu

Kristen Hogan,  Director of Collections Strategy & Library Operations | khogan@barnard.edu |(212)-853-1795 | Milstein 212

Michael Diggs, Library Specialist for Course Reserves | mdiggs@barnard.edu | (212) 851-9648 | Milstein 204

Desiree Rodriguez, Library Specialist for Access & Circulation | drodrigu@barnard.edu | (212) 854-6993 | Milstein 211

Albert Scott, Library Specialist for Cataloging| ascott@barnard.edu | (212) 854-0584 | Milstein 303

Quincy Williams, Library Specialist for Access & Circulation | qwilliam@barnard.edu |  (212) 854- 3938 | Milstein 211

Nicholas Wolven, Library Specialist for Acquisitions | nwolven@barnard.edu | (212) 854-8592 | Milstein 303

Jun Ye, Library Specialist for Collection Maintenance | jye@barnard.edu | (212) 854-8593 |Milstein 204

Research and Instruction Services
Email: refdesk@barnard.edu

Miriam Neptune, Director of Teaching, Learning, and Digital Scholarship | mneptune@barnard.edu | (212) 854-0408 | Milstein 205

Lois Coleman, Research & Instruction Librarian for the Sciences & Psychology | lcoleman@barnard.edu | (212) 854-9095  | Milstein 312

Jennie Correia, Research & Instruction Librarian for the Social Sciences | jcorreia@barnard.edu | (212) 854-9096 | Milstein 304

Vani Natarajan, Research & Instruction Librarian for Humanities and Area Studies | vnataraj@barnard.edu | (212) 854-8595 | Milstein 311

Charlotte Price, Research & Instruction Librarian for the Performing Arts | cprice@barnard.edu |  (212) 851-9692 | Milstein 302

Meredith Wisner, Art & Architecture Librarian  | mwisner@barnard.edu |  (212) 854-7652 | Milstein 306

Zines
Website: zines.barnard.edu
Email: zines@barnard.edu

Jenna Freedman, Associate Director for Communications & Zine Librarian | (212) 854-4615 | Milstein 203