Department & Staff Directory

Administration
Phone: (212) 851-4491

Arun Bryson, Department Assistant  | abryson@barnard.edu | (212) 851-4491 | 109 LeFrak

Jen Green,  Dean of Barnard Library & Academic Information Services | jengreen@barnard.edu| (212) 854-2146| 110 LeFrak

Archives
Website: archives.barnard.edu
Email: archives@barnard.edu
Phone: (212) 854-4079
Location: 114 LeFrak Center

Shannon O'Neill,  Director of Archives & Special Collections, History Librarian | soneill@barnard.edu | (212) 854-4079 | 115 LeFrak

Martha Tenney, Associate Director, Digital Archivist, American Studies Librarian | mtenney@barnard.edu | (212) 853-0986 | 116 LeFrak

Circulation
Email: library@barnard.edu
Phone: (212) 854-3953

Desiree Rodriguez, Access Services Assistant | drodrigu@barnard.edu | (212) 854-6993

Garrett Sumner, Access Services Assistant | jsumner@barnard.edu | (212) 854-3953

Collection Services
Phone: (212) 854-0584

Albert Scott, Catalog Assistant | ascott@barnard.edu | (212) 854-0584

Nicholas Wolven, Acquisitions Assistant | nwolven@barnard.edu | (212) 854-8592

Jun Ye, Collections Assistant | jye@barnard.edu | (212) 854-8593

Empirical Reasoning Center (ERC)
Website: erc.barnard.edu
Email: erc@barnard.edu
Phone: (212) 854-2147
Location: 102 LeFrak

Instructional Media & Technology Services (IMATS)
Website: imats.barnard.edu
Email: imats@barnard.edu
Phone: (212) 854-2418
Location: Sulzberger Annex, 2nd floor

 

Alexis Seeley, Associate Dean of Teaching, Research & Technology aseeley@barnard.edu | (212) 854-0408

Melanie Hibbert, Associate Director | mhibbert@barnard.edu | (212) 854-3021

Stanislav Gasanenko, Audiovisual Technology Services Technician | sgasanen@barnard.edu | (212) 854-3021

Inkyoung (Ken) Kim, Audiovisual Technology Services Technician | kenkim@barnard.edu | (212) 854-3021

Jason Kocher, Audiovisual Technology Services Technician | jkocher@barnard.edu | (212) 854-3021

Christian Delphin, Audiovisual Technology Services Technician | cdelpin@barnard.edu | (212) 854-3021

Abby Lee, Instructional Media Services Assistant | aglee@barnard.edu | (212) 854-5878

Mario Quintero, Manager of Audiovisual Services | mquinter@barnard.edu | (212) 854-5057

Benjamin Rosner, Instructional Applications Developer | brosner@barnard.edu | (212) 854-9005

Research and Instruction Services
Email: refdesk@barnard.edu
Phone: (212) 854-3953

Lois Coleman, Research & Instruction Librarian for the Sciences, Psychology, Philosophy & Religion | lcoleman@barnard.edu | (212) 854-9095  | 104 LeFrak

Jennie Correia, Research & Instruction Librarian for Social Sciences | jcorreia@barnard.edu | (212) 854-9096 | 103 LeFrak

Jenna Freedman, Associate Director for Communications & Zine Librarian | jfreedma@barnard.edu | (212) 854-4615 | 111 LeFrak

Vani Natarajan, Research & Instruction Librarian for Humanities and Area Studies | vnataraj@barnard.edu | (212) 854-8595 | 106 LeFrak

Charlotte Price, Research & Instruction Librarian for the Performing Arts | cprice@barnard.edu |  (212) 851-9692 | 108 LeFrak

Meredith Wisner, Art & Architecture Librarian  | mwisner@barnard.edu |  (212) 854-7652 | 105 LeFrak

Reserves
Email: reserves@barnard.edu

Michael Diggs, Reserves Assistant | mdiggs@barnard.edu | (212) 851-9648

Zines
Website: zines.barnard.edu
Email: zines@barnard.edu

Jenna Freedman, Associate Director for Communications & Zine Librarian | (212) 854-4615